Search for...
SEARCH
Items for Sale
Tickets
in Ithaca
Items for Sale
Ithaca
Create your own ad in Ithaca Tickets. It's easy and free!
Follow, Like or add us to your Google + circles
Imitation of Life
Wed February 1 7:00 director:Douglas Sirk cast:Juanita Moore, Lana Turner, Sandra Dee, Susan Kohner In his final film, Sirk remakes Imitation of Life...
The Face of Another
Wed March 8 9:15 director:Hiroshi Teshigahara cast:Tatsuya Nakadai A staggering work of existential science fiction, The Face of Another dissects...
Strangers on a Train
Wed July 13 doors: 8:15* film: 9:30 Willard Straight Terrace $13 general $11 students & seniors purchase tickets...
CatVideoFest
Fri March 3 7:00 Sat March 4 2:00 $5 / $4 kids 12 & under w/master of purremonies Leah Shafer ’94/’99/’08; admission includes your very own sequined...
Nervous Magic Lantern Performance
Tues April 25 7:30 *special prices with live music by CAGE (Cornell Avant Guarde Ensemble); Advance Tickets: $10 general/$8 graduate student &...
Oscar Shorts: Live Action
Fri February 10 7:00 Sun February 12 1:45 $5.50 all director:various As we go to press, the Oscar nominations for best live action short have not...
Dr. Strangelove
Fri March 3 9:00 Sat March 4 9:15 director:Stanley Kubrick cast:Peter Sellers, George C. Scott A dark parody of the Cold War and the paranoia that...
Oscar Shorts: Documentary
Tues February 21 7:00 director:various As we go to press, the Oscar nominations for best documentary short subject have not been decided, but we have...
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
Thur February 9 9:35 Sat February 11 7:00 director:David Yates cast:Eddie Redmayne, Katherine Waterson, Colin Farrell Fantastic Beasts and Where to...
The Godfather
Thur February 23 6:45 Sun February 26 1:00 $5.50 all director:Francis Ford Coppola cast:Marlon Brando, Al Pacino, James Caan A landmark in American...
Pages < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... Next >
RSS for this page
© 2017 ClassifiedAds.com, Inc. All rights reserved.
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _