SEARCH
Community
Announcements
in Lafayette
Community
Lafayette

Career Search and Housing Needed

Overview

Respond to this Ad
Ad number:#319189037
Contact:Brandon
City:Lafayette, LA
Zip:70506

Description

I am looking for a warehouse, wholesale, general labor, or any other opening job to career position. I am looking for lobg-term work where I can grow with a great company. I would like to find a company with benefit. For my family and myself and maybe retirement as well. I have been working since I was 16 years old and I am now 29, although I didn't not graduate high school and I do not ha e my GED as of now I am in the works of going back to get my GED very soon. I have previously worked one on one with customers and I am very customer focused. I listen to each customers needs and desires and I strive to meet or exceed them to the best of my ability. Anything that I have done in the past that I can bring to help a company I will absolutely do and I am willing to learn anything that I do not know yet, I spent more than 2 years at my previous job and I have exceeded great expectations with a great company but unfortunately my time there would come to an end.
------------------------------------------------------
My previous job description:

I have driven a forklift many times but I am not certified on paper yet. I have loaded and unloaded freight trucks with a pallet jack and a forklift as well, I have worked both day and night position jobs so either one would be no problem for me. I have my own transportation I am very reliable and very dependable, I will be at the job as needed on time ready to work as scheduled. I am available at anytime Monday through Sunday.
------------------------------------------------------
My current job position - I am working right now through Advantage Resourcing services in Lafayette at GolfBalls.com in the warehouse and receiving department. I have been there now for 2 months and I will remain there until the job that is a temporary position ends or a permanent position becomes available.
------------------------------------------------------
My current living situation - I am currently living out of my vehicle and I'm looking for a temporary better living situation until I am able to save up for a place for my wife and my three children again. I am a husband and a father of three beautiful children, my wife and I are separated right now due to some marriage problems and the loss of my previous job situation.
------------------------------------------------------
I am willing and able to submit to any background check or drug test at anytime (Random or not). I will offer any information as needed in an interview. I currently live in Lafayette, LA but I am looking for work in surrounding areas as well such as Scott, Carencro, Rayne, Youngsville, Broussard, Abbeville, Maurice, Saint Martinville, and even Baton Rouge.
------------------------------------------------------
My only request would be for me to make at least $12 dollars an hour because with trying to save for a place to live and to provide for my wife and my three children I would not be able to make it on less than $12 dollars an hour.

Please Call (Leave Voicemail) or Text Brandon. Thank you.

Respond to this Ad

Report this ad


Type of problem:







Your email (optional)


URL (optional)


Comment (optional)
Sending...
Sending...
© 2018 ClassifiedAds.com, Inc. All rights reserved.
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _