SEARCH
Community
Churches
in Columbus
Community
Columbus

Church By Phone

Overview

Respond to this Ad
Ad number:#409895188
Contact:Cassandra Mack
City:New York
Zip:10002
Posted in: Columbus Churches

Description

Start your week off refreshed and renewed. Join Minister Cassandra Mack and people of faith from all around the globe on Sunday Morning live by phone for an interactive, annointed CHURCH BY PHONE SERVICE. Just DIAL 1-712-775-8968 and type in the Access Code: 740332 on Sundays from wherever you are at one of the times listed below.

Church-By-Phone Service Times Are  on Sundays

8:45AM (EST)   7:45AM (CST)    6:45AM (MST)    5:45AM (PST) 

The Sunday Morning Hour of Power Church By Phone Service, is a telephone-based weekly Christian worship service of Cassandra Mack Ministries, that exists to offer help, hope and healing through Christ to: those who are seeking Bible-based strategies to unlock the Kingdom within, navigate life with grace, those who do not have a church home to call their own, those who are shut-in and have limited mobility, those who are just starting to explore their faith as well as those who are skeptical and unchurched; a place where they can come together to worship, enjoy dynamic Bible teaching and fellowship without being limited by location, denomination or physical mobility. Come as you are and tell a friend to come too. Visit us at: www.CassandraMackMinistries.com

 

 

Respond to this Ad

Report this ad


Type of problem:







Your email (optional)


URL (optional)


Comment (optional)
Sending...
Sending...
© 2019 ClassifiedAds.com, Inc. All rights reserved.
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _