SEARCH
Items for Sale
Miscellaneous Items
in Charlotte
Items for Sale
Charlotte

Wine and Dine Show

Overview

Respond to this Ad
Ad number:#682849112
Contact:Nancy
City:Quakertown, Pa
Zip:18951
Price:varies

Description

Wine and Dine Show

 

Wine and Dine Show is brought to you Wednesday evening, 5:30 PST, 6:30 MST, 7:30 CST, 8:30 EST.   Sign in to RRR247Webinars.com for a relaxing, informative and fun-filled evening. Chefs, just like you, prepare meals in their kitchen explaining and showing each step. Along with that is the delicious wine recommended for that specific dinner. Join us,  looking forward to seeing you there.

 

Respond to this Ad

Report this ad


Type of problem:







Your email (optional)


URL (optional)


Comment (optional)
Sending...
Sending...
© 2020 ClassifiedAds.com, Inc. All rights reserved.
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _