SEARCH
Items for Sale
Music & CDs
in Florida
Items for Sale
Florida

FLORIDA Vacation Song & Florida Links

Overview

Respond to this Ad
Ad number:#332085351
Contact:Terry Hensley
City:Gainesville
Zip:32607
Price:99 cents
Posted in: Florida Music & CDs

Description

Check out FLORIDA - the new Florida vacation song by Florida writer / songwriter Terry R. Hensley.  Check it out on YouTube (search "Terry Hensley topic").

FLORIDA on YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EkoSMDlz4Vs

FLORIDA on CDbaby:  https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/terryhensley4

FLORIDA on Amazon:  https://www.amazon.com/Florida/dp/B0789K28FF/ref=sr_1_1?s=dmusic&ie=UTF8&qid=1524431856&sr=1-1&keywords=Terry+Hensley

Visit Florida page:  http://www.visitflorida.com/en-us.html

Visit Florida theme park page:  http://www.visitflorida.com/en-us/things-to-do/attractions/florida-theme-parks.html

Walt Disney World:  https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/?CMP=OKC-wdw_themeparks_gmap_421

Universal Studios:  https://www.universalorlando.com/web/en/us/index.html

Sea World:  https://seaworld.com/orlando/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic

The Holy Land Experience:  https://holylandexperience.com/

Lego Land:  https://www.legoland.com/florida/

Visit Orlando page:  http://www.visitorlando.com/plan-your-trip/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIt-So2OjO2gIVB57ACh3e5wUyEAAYASAAEgJByvD_BwE

Orlando International Airport (MCO):  https://www.orlandoairports.net/

Orlando Magic:  http://www.nba.com/magic/

Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex:  https://www.nasa.gov/centers/kennedy/home/index.html

Port Canaveral:  http://visitportcanaveral.com/

Bush Gardens:  https://buschgardens.com/tampa/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic

Visit Tampa Bay:  https://www.visittampabay.com/

Tampa International Airport (TPA):  http://www.tampaairport.com/

Tampa Bay Buccaneers:  http://www.buccaneers.com/

Tampa Bay Rays:  https://www.mlb.com/rays

City of Fort Lauderdale (Sunny.org):  https://www.sunny.org/

Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood International Airport (FLL):  http://www.broward.org/airport/Pages/Default.aspx

Lago Mar Beach Resort & Club:  http://lagomar.com/

Miami Grill (formerly Miami subs):  http://miamisubs.com/

Port Everglades:  https://www.porteverglades.org/

Florida Panthers:  https://www.nhl.com/panthers

Miami Beaches:  http://www.miamiandbeaches.com/

Florida Everglades National Park: https://www.nps.gov/ever/index.htm

Miami International Airport:  http://www.miami-airport.com/

Miami Dolphins:  http://www.miamidolphins.com/

Miami Heat:  http://www.nba.com/heat/

Miami Marlins:  https://www.mlb.com/marlins

Miami Hurricanes:  https://hurricanesports.com/

Florida Keys:  http://www.fla-keys.com/

Key West International Airport (EYW):  http://eyw.com/

Theater Of The Sea (Islamorada):  https://theaterofthesea.com/

Bud N' Mary's Marina (Islamorada):  http://budnmarys.com/

St. Augustine visitor's guide:  https://www.visitstaugustine.com/

Castillo de San Marcos:  https://www.nps.gov/casa/index.htm

Bayfront Marin House:  www.bayfrontmarinhouse.com

Tonevendor vinyl record store:  http://www.tonevendor.com/

Visit Jacksonville:  https://www.visitjacksonville.com/

Jacksonville Interntional Airport:  http://www.flyjacksonville.com/Home.aspx

Diocese of St. Augustine (Jacksonville):  http://www.dosafl.com/

First Baptist Church of Jacksonville:  http://www.fbcjax.com/

Jacksonville Jaguars:  http://www.jaguars.com/

Visit Gainesville:  http://www.visitgainesville.com/

Holy Faith Catholic Church Gainesville:  https://holyfaithcatholicchurch.org/

UF Florida Gators:  http://floridagators.com/

Ichetucknee Springs:  https://www.floridastateparks.org/park/Ichetucknee-Springs

Silver Springs:  http://www.silversprings.com/

Visit Tallahassee:  http://www.visittallahassee.com/

FSU Seminoles:  http://seminoles.com/

Visit Pensacola:  https://www.visitpensacola.com/

Visit Panama City Beach:  https://www.visitpanamacitybeach.com/

Daytona Beach:  https://www.daytonabeach.com/

New Smyrna Beach:  https://visitnsbfl.com/

Venice & Sarasota:  https://www.visitsarasota.com/venice

Clearwater:  https://visitclearwaterflorida.com/

St. Petersburg:  http://www.stpete.com/visitorsguide.html

Cocoa Beach:  http://www.visitcocoabeach.com/

Fort Myers: http://www.visitflorida.com/en-us/cities/fort-myers.html

West Palm Beach:  https://www.thepalmbeaches.com/

National Hurricane Center:  https://www.nhc.noaa.gov/

Weather Underground Tropical:  https://www.wunderground.com/hurricane

 

Respond to this Ad

Report this ad


Type of problem:







Your email (optional)


URL (optional)


Comment (optional)
Sending...
Sending...
© 2018 ClassifiedAds.com, Inc. All rights reserved.
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _