SEARCH
Services
Training & Education Services
in New York City: Manhattan
Services
New York City: Manhattan

Here to Help Your Future Career | E&S Academy

Overview

Respond to this Ad
Ad number:#919502617
Contact:E&S Academy
Phone:844-372-2233
City:South Plainfield
Zip:07080

Description

Here to Help Your Future Career | E&S Academy

 

                Do you want to find affordable, fast, easy, short career-based courses online? You’re probably wondering, “why would I want to take more courses?” Well, first, you can’t harm yourself with more knowledge. Second, these courses will help you in your life with finding financially stable jobs. Third, we are partnered with partnered with externship/internship sites.

 

The Classes We Offer:

Online EKG - https://esacademy-usa.com/electrocardiogram-ekg-ecg/

Online Phlebotomy - https://esacademy-usa.com/phlebotomy/

Nurse Aide - https://esacademy-usa.com/cna-training-in-nj/

Online Medical Office - https://esacademy-usa.com/medical-office-administration/

Online Medical Billing & Coding -   https://esacademy-usa.com/online-medical-coding-and-billing/

CPR/BLS - https://esacademy-usa.com/cpr-bls-aed/

Online Home Health Aide - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-certified-home-health-aide-hha-classes/

Online Patient Care Technician - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-patient-care-technician/

Online Medical Assistant - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-medical-assistant/

Social Media Marketing Specialist - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/social-media-marketing-specialist/

Online Hospitality Management - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/online-hospitality-management/

Marketing, Advertising, and PR Specialist - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/marketing-and-pr-specialist/

Online HealthCare Management – https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/health-care-management/

Interview Training Course – https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/interview-training-course/

Computer Basics – https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/general-engineering/

General Engineering - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/general-engineering/

ESL Beginner - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/esl-beginner/

ESL Intermediate Level - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/esl-intermediate-level/

Personal fitness (coming soon) - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/personal-fitness-technician/

Online Physical Therapist Aide - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/physical-therapy-aide/

Online Web Developer - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/web-developer/

Online Sales Management - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/sales-management/

 

Continued Education Courses (Over 100 courses coming soon)

 

Classes Include:

  • Open Enrollment
  • 24/7 accessible online courses
  • Career based training
  • Employment opportunities available upon completion
  • Partnered with over 100 employers
  • Instructor-led programs
  • Internships are available

 

Affiliated and Approved by:

  • Nationally approved
  • Pearson VUE
  • NJ Board of Nursing
  • Department of Health and Seniors
  • NCCT

 

To register, visit us at esacademy-usa.com

 

Check what we are up to!

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/esacademy_/  

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EandSacademy/  

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QwigEr1f0os

Blog: https://esacademy-usa.com/2021/08/05/insider-tips-on-passing-your-e-s-academy-courses/

 

E & S Academy

Your Path to a Better Tomorrow

844-372-2233

Esacademy-usa.com

 

Respond to this Ad

Report this ad


Type of problem:







Your email (optional)


URL (optional)


Comment (optional)
Sending...
Sending...
© 2021 ClassifiedAds.com, Inc. All rights reserved.
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _