SEARCH
Services
Training & Education Services
in New York City: Manhattan
Services
New York City: Manhattan

Something to Look Forward to

Overview

Respond to this Ad
Ad number:#913198087
Contact:E&S Academy
Phone:844-372-2233
City:South Plainfield
Zip:07080

Description

Something to Look Forward to

 

                Do you feel like you didn’t learn enough while growing up? Or still feel like you could have learned more to have a better career? Well, it is never too late. With the help of E&S Academy, you can get certified in prospering courses and careers. We provide an accessible online user-friendly platform that has a variety of accredited and affordable courses.

 

The Classes We Offer:

Online EKG - https://esacademy-usa.com/electrocardiogram-ekg-ecg/

Online Phlebotomy - https://esacademy-usa.com/phlebotomy/

Nurse Aide - https://esacademy-usa.com/cna-training-in-nj/

Online Medical Office - https://esacademy-usa.com/medical-office-administration/

Online Medical Billing & Coding -   https://esacademy-usa.com/online-medical-coding-and-billing/

CPR/BLS - https://esacademy-usa.com/cpr-bls-aed/

Online Home Health Aide - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-certified-home-health-aide-hha-classes/

Online Patient Care Technician - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-patient-care-technician/

Online Medical Assistant - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-medical-assistant/

Social Media Marketing Specialist - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/social-media-marketing-specialist/

Online Hospitality Management - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/online-hospitality-management/

Marketing, Advertising, and PR Specialist - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/marketing-and-pr-specialist/

Online HealthCare Management – https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/health-care-management/

Interview Training Course – https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/interview-training-course/

Computer Basics – https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/general-engineering/

General Engineering - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/general-engineering/

ESL Beginner - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/esl-beginner/

ESL Intermediate Level - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/esl-intermediate-level/

Personal fitness (coming soon) - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/personal-fitness-technician/

Online Physical Therapist Aide - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/physical-therapy-aide/

Online Web Developer - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/web-developer/

Online Sales Management - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/sales-management/

 

Continued Education Courses (Over 100 courses coming soon)

 

Classes Include:

  • Open Enrollment
  • 24/7 accessible online courses
  • Career based training
  • Employment opportunities available upon completion
  • Partnered with over 100 employers
  • Instructor-led programs
  • Internships are available

 

Affiliated and Approved by:

  • Nationally approved
  • Pearson VUE
  • NJ Board of Nursing
  • Department of Health and Seniors
  • NCCT

 

To register, visit us at esacademy-usa.com

 

Check what we are up to!

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/esacademy_/  

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EandSacademy/  

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iW7A-ht7ALU

Blog: https://esacademy-usa.com/2021/07/28/introducing-online-healthcare-management/

 

E & S Academy

Your Path to a Better Tomorrow

844-372-2233

Esacademy-usa.com

 

Respond to this Ad

Report this ad


Type of problem:







Your email (optional)


URL (optional)


Comment (optional)
Sending...
Sending...
© 2022 ClassifiedAds.com, Inc. All rights reserved.
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _