SEARCH
Services
Training & Education Services
in Trenton
Services
Trenton

Never Give Up on Your Education

Overview

Respond to this Ad
Ad number:#946507591
Contact:E & S Academy
Phone:16092274488
City:Lawrence Township
Zip:08648

Description

                To pursue in life, you need to get the education you need. You think the knowledge you gain won’t help you in the future but that is not the case. Every knowledge you gain you might have to use later. The more knowledge you know the more you will get the careers you want. So register with us to gain the knowledge you need.

 

The Classes We Offer:

Online EKG - https://esacademy-usa.com/electrocardiogram-ekg-ecg/

Online Phlebotomy - https://esacademy-usa.com/phlebotomy/

Nurse Aide - https://esacademy-usa.com/cna-training-in-nj/

Online Medical Office - https://esacademy-usa.com/medical-office-administration/

Online Medical Billing & Coding -   https://esacademy-usa.com/online-medical-coding-and-billing/

CPR/BLS - https://esacademy-usa.com/cpr-bls-aed/

Online Home Health Aide - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-certified-home-health-aide-hha-classes/

Online Patient Care Technician - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-patient-care-technician/

Online Medical Assistant - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-medical-assistant/

Social Media Marketing Specialist - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/social-media-marketing-specialist/

Online Hospitality Management - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/online-hospitality-management/

Marketing, Advertising, and PR Specialist - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/marketing-and-pr-specialist/

Online HealthCare Management – https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/health-care-management/

Interview Training Course – https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/interview-training-course/

Computer Basics – https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/general-engineering/

General Engineering - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/general-engineering/

ESL Beginner - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/esl-beginner/

ESL Intermediate Level - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/esl-intermediate-level/

Personal fitness (coming soon) - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/personal-fitness-technician/

Online Physical Therapist Aide - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/physical-therapy-aide/

Online Web Developer - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/web-developer/

Online Sales Management - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/sales-management/

 

Continued Education Courses (Over 100 courses coming soon)

 

Classes Include:

  • Open Enrollment
  • 24/7 accessible online courses
  • Career based training
  • Employment opportunities available upon completion
  • Partnered with over 100 employers
  • Instructor-led programs
  • Internships are available

 

Affiliated and Approved by:

  • Nationally approved
  • Pearson VUE
  • NJ Board of Nursing
  • Department of Health and Seniors
  • NCCT

 

To register, visit us at esacademy-usa.com

 

Check what we are up to!

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/esacademy_/  

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EandSacademy/  

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ktHlbmxldwo

Blog: https://esacademy-usa.com/2021/08/18/three-advantages-of-attending-a-vocational-training-program/

 

E & S Academy

Your Path to a Better Tomorrow

844-372-2233

Esacademy-usa.com

Respond to this Ad

Report this ad


Type of problem:







Your email (optional)


URL (optional)


Comment (optional)
Sending...
Sending...
© 2021 ClassifiedAds.com, Inc. All rights reserved.
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _