SEARCH
Services
Training & Education Services
in New York City: Staten Island
Services
New York City: Staten Island

Get Certified Today for A Better Tomorrow | E&S Academy

Overview

Respond to this Ad
Ad number:#879396192
Contact:E&S Academy
City:South Plainfield
Zip:07080

Description

Did you know that we offer multiple online programs that you can take at the comfort of your home? Don’t wait too long. Get certified today with E&S Academy for a better tomorrow!

The Classes We Offer: 
Online EKG - https://esacademy-usa.com/electrocardiogram-ekg-ecg/ 
Online Phlebotomy - https://esacademy-usa.com/phlebotomy/ 
Nurse Aide - https://esacademy-usa.com/cna-training-in-nj/ 
Online Medical Office - https://esacademy-usa.com/medical-office-administration/ 
Online Medical Billing & Coding -   https://esacademy-usa.com/online-medical-coding-and-billing/ 
CPR/BLS - https://esacademy-usa.com/cpr-bls-aed/ 
Online Home Health Aide - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-certified-home-health-aide-hha-classes/ 
Online Patient Care Technician - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-patient-care-technician/ 
Online Medical Assistant - https://esacademy-usa.com/online-medical-assistant/ 
Social Media Marketing Specialist - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/social-media-marketing-specialist/
Online Hospitality Management - https://esacademy-usa.com/courses/online-hospitality-management/ 
Continued Education Courses (Over 100 courses coming soon) 
  
Classes Include: 
Open Enrollment 
24/7 accessible online courses 
Career based training 
Employment opportunities available upon completion 
Partnered with over 100 employers
Instructor-led programs 
Internships are available 

Affiliated and Approved by: 
Nationally approved 
Pearson VUE 
NJ Board of Nursing 
Department of Health and Seniors 
NCCT 
 
To register, visit us at esacademy-usa.com 

Check what we are up to! 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/esacademy_/   
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EandSacademy/   
YouTube: https://youtu.be/n39J3zHREnQ 
Blog: https://esacademy-usa.com/2021/05/18/why-spending-4-weeks-learning-online-is-a-good-investment/ 
  
E & S Academy 
Your Path to a Better Tomorrow 
844-372-2233 
Esacademy-usa.com

 

Respond to this Ad

Report this ad


Type of problem:







Your email (optional)


URL (optional)


Comment (optional)
Sending...
Sending...
© 2021 ClassifiedAds.com, Inc. All rights reserved.
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _