Search for...
SEARCH
Jobs
Legal Jobs
in Baton Rouge
Jobs
Baton Rouge
Create your own ad in Baton Rouge Legal Jobs. It's easy and free!
Follow, Like or add us to your Google + circles
Compliance Coordinator - HIPAA expertise required
Provides support to the Privacy Officer or his/her designee by assisting in the implementation and management of systems and procedures necessary to...
Attorney 4
Job Title: Attorney 4 Agency: Division of Administration Opening Date: Mon. 08/24/15 Closing Date/Time: Sat. 08/29/15 11:59 PM Central Time State...
Compliance Manager
The Compliance Manager leads and maintains validation of Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) as required by the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA)...
Compliance Coordinator
Provides assistance and coordination to the designated Vice-President/ Senior Vice-President, Director and department. Performs duties such as...
ATTORNEY 4 (ADMINISTRATIVE LAW JUDGE)
Job Title: ATTORNEY 4 (ADMINISTRATIVE LAW JUDGE) Agency: Division of Administrative Law Opening Date: Fri. 08/28/15 Closing Date/Time: Mon. 09/07/15...
PARALEGAL 1/2
Job Title: PARALEGAL 1/2 Agency: Revenue-Office of Revenue Opening Date: Wed. 08/19/15 Closing Date/Time: Wed. 08/26/15 11:59 PM Central Time State...
ATTORNEY 1-3
Job Title: ATTORNEY 1-3 Agency: Revenue-Office of Revenue Opening Date: Wed. 08/12/15 Closing Date/Time: Mon. 08/17/15 11:59 PM Central Time State...
ATTORNEY SUPERVISOR
Job Title: ATTORNEY SUPERVISOR Agency: DHH-Office of Secretary Opening Date: Tue. 08/18/15 Closing Date/Time: Sun. 08/23/15 11:59 PM Central Time...
Attorney 1,2,3
Job Title: Attorney 1,2,3 Agency: PSC-Public Service Commission Opening Date: Thu. 08/13/15 Closing Date/Time: Sun. 08/23/15 11:59 PM Central Time...
Attorney 4 IT
Job Title: Attorney 4 IT Agency: Division of Administration Opening Date: Wed. 08/05/15 Closing Date/Time: Mon. 08/10/15 11:59 PM Central Time State...
Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >
RSS for this page
© 2015 ClassifiedAds.com, Inc. All rights reserved.
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _